Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Sethi, Satish

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-04-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/04/2018)990±39−13977±37
2018-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/04/2018)1003±40−13990±38
2018-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/04/2018)1018±41−151003±38
2018-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/03/2018)1018±3801018±37
2018-03-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/03/2018)1035±38−171018±37
2018-02-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/02/2018)1025±39+101035±37
2018-02-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/02/2018)1033±39−81025±38
2018-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/02/2018)1033±4001033±38
2018-02-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/02/2018)1034±42−11033±39
2018-01-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/01/2018)1055±44−211034±41
2017-11-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/11/2017)1049±35+61055±33
2017-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/11/2017)1048±34+11049±32
2017-11-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/11/2017)1050±35−21048±33
2017-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/10/2017)1067±31−171050±30
2017-10-142017 Australian Veterans Championships1078±34−111067±30
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)1079±33−11078±32
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)1049±35+301079±32
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)1046±35+31049±33
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)1045±35+11046±33
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)1046±34−11045±32
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)1042±34+41046±33
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)1040±35+21042±33
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)1034±33+61040±32
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)1043±33−91034±32
2017-07-232017 Queensland Veterans Closed Championships1040±35+31043±32
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1057±34−171040±33
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)1038±35+191057±33
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)1051±35−131038±34
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/20171049±33+21051±31
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)1061±33−121049±31
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)1072±32−111061±31
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)1076±31−41072±31
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)1069±31+71076±30
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1074±32−51069±31
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1071±32+31074±31
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1068±30+31071±30
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)1067±30+11068±29
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)1052±30+151067±29
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1064±31−121052±30
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1059±31+51064±30
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1056±32+31059±31
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)1048±32+81056±31
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1055±33−71048±32
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)1053±33+21055±32
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1048±33+51053±32
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1055±34−71048±33
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1067±35−121055±33
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1062±36+51067±35
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/171061±36+11062±34
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1056±37+51061±35
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)1052±38+41056±37
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1065±39−131052±37
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/20171060±40+51065±39
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1078±40−181060±37
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)1095±41−171078±40
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1089±32+61095±31
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)1087±32+21089±32
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1092±32−51087±31
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1098±31−61092±30
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1093±32+51098±31
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1075±33+181093±31
2016-11-122016 Border Challenge1082±33−71075±32
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1074±33+81082±32
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1062±31+121074±30
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1060±31+21062±30
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1051±30+91060±30
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1053±31−21051±30
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1043±31+101053±30
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1046±30−31043±30
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1048±31−21046±30
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1042±30+61048±29
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1051±30−91042±30
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1056±30−51051±29
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1067±30−111056±29
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1072±29−51067±28
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1073±30−11072±29
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1069±30+41073±29
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1056±30+131069±30
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1040±30+161056±29
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1034±29+61040±28
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1033±30+11034±29
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1028±28+51033±27
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1026±29+21028±28
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1028±28−21026±27
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1030±27−21028±26
2016-07-252016 Queensland Veterans Closed Championships1023±30+71030±26
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1028±30−51023±29
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1026±31+21028±30
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1024±30+21026±29
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1024±3101024±30
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1014±31+101024±29
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)997±32+171014±31
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1019±32−22997±30
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1020±32−11019±30
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1018±33+21020±31
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals1033±32−151018±31
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1031±33+21033±32
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1032±31−11031±30
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1031±32+11032±31
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1025±32+61031±31
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1024±33+11025±32
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1017±34+71024±31
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1005±35+121017±34
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1016±36−111005±33
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1003±37+131016±34
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1010±38−71003±36
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1036±41−261010±37
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1035±43+11036±41
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1023±47+121035±42
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)981±50+421023±46
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)934±52+47981±49
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)919±55+15934±50
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)935±57−16919±54
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)908±63+27935±56
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)861±74+47908±62
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)866±80−5861±72
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)876±87−10866±80
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)887±100−11876±87
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)750±250+137887±100

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment