Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Richards, Allan

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-02-192017 BRIGHTON VETERANS TT CHAMPS.638±66−1637±66
2016-08-212016 Onkaparinga Open Veterans609±47+29638±44
2016-08-072016 SA State Veterans Table Tennis Championships578±49+31609±45
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11588±50−10578±48
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10607±50−19588±49
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09578±56+29607±49
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08528±65+50578±55
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07460±88+68528±64
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06478±91−18460±88
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05295±171+183478±90
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04306±176−11295±171
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03314±179−8306±176
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02344±193−31313±179
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01630±289−287343±193
2016-03-13City Of Mitcham Veterans Championships 2016803±392−173630±288

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment