Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Olsen, Jamie

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-04-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/04/2018)938±40+15953±37
2018-04-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/04/2018)932±38+6938±37
2018-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/04/2018)948±41−16932±37
2018-03-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/03/2018)944±37+4948±37
2018-03-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/03/2018)956±38−12944±36
2018-02-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/02/2018)974±41−18956±37
2018-02-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/02/2018)968±41+6974±41
2018-02-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/02/2018)951±43+17968±41
2018-02-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/02/2018)915±45+36951±43
2018-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/02/2018)957±52−42915±44
2018-02-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/02/2018)957±590957±50
2018-02-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/02/2018)944±62+13957±59
2018-01-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/01/2018)915±69+29944±61
2017-06-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/06/2017)900±42+15915±40
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)906±42−6900±41
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)906±400906±40
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)885±42+21906±39
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)892±41−7885±39
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)891±41+1892±39
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)896±43−5891±40
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)859±49+37896±42
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)843±54+16859±48
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/17852±58−9843±51
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/2017788±82+64852±57
2017-02-06BTTA Fixtures Monday 6/2/17647±140+141788±81
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)812±179−165647±139
2016-03-20NSW Vets Teams Pennant - Rounds 5 & 61000±250−188812±166

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment