Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Burrows, Hayden

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-04-152018 BRIGHTON JUNIOR336±65+39375±56
2018-03-25City of Mitcham Junior Championships 2018327±71+9336±62
2018-02-252018 City of Onkaparinga Junior Tournament329±73−2327±68
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10367±62−38329±52
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9348±67+19367±61
2017-07-01JTTA Open 2017354±75−6348±64
2017-03-262017 Brighton Junior TT Championships354±660354±66
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)338±37+16354±35
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11334±37+4338±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10352±38−18334±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09354±39−2352±37
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08366±41−12354±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07363±42+3366±39
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06368±44−5363±40
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05382±47−14368±42
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04353±48+29382±46
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03353±530353±47
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02412±61−59353±52
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01430±69−18412±60
2016-04-232016 State Junior TT Championships418±99+12430±67
2016-04-03Brighton Junior Tournament301±147+117418±97

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment