Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Nguyen-Huynh, Andy

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-05-05Brisbane Open 20181577±35+181595±28
2018-04-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/04/2018)1574±34+31577±33
2018-04-292018 Queensland Open Championships1608±38−341574±34
2018-04-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/04/2018)1604±38+41608±37
2018-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/04/2018)1604±3701604±37
2018-04-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/04/2018)1601±36+31604±35
2018-03-24Wynnum Open 20181579±37+221601±32
2018-03-20BTTA - Round Robin (20/02/2018)1578±37+11579±37
2018-03-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/03/2018)1573±37+51578±36
2018-03-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/03/2018)1589±37−161573±36
2018-02-242018 University of Queensland Open Championships1543±41+461589±34
2018-02-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/02/2018)1528±41+151543±40
2018-02-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/02/2018)1533±41−51528±40
2018-02-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/02/2018)1528±41+51533±39
2018-01-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/01/2018)1522±41+61528±39
2018-01-172018 National Junior & Cadet Top 101471±42+511522±38
2017-11-25Brisbane Closed 20171473±35−21471±32
2017-11-20Brisbane Round Robin1481±36−81473±34
2017-11-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/11/2017)1481±3501481±33
2017-10-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/10/2017)1488±35−71481±34
2017-10-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/10/2017)1482±31+61488±31
2017-09-30Brisbane Invitational Teams Event1464±31+181482±29
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)1449±31+151464±30
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)1451±30−21449±30
2017-09-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/09/2017)1441±30+101451±29
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)1452±29−111441±28
2017-08-262017 Gold Coast Open1449±29+31452±27
2017-08-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/08/2017)1446±28+31449±28
2017-08-20Northern Region Teams Invitational1436±34+101446±28
2017-08-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/8/2017)1433±33+31436±32
2017-08-122017 MBTTA Open1450±35−171433±32
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)1442±36+81450±34
2017-07-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/07/17)1436±36+61442±35
2017-07-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/7/2017)1446±34−101436±33
2017-07-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/07/2017)1440±32+61446±31
2017-06-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/06/2017)1443±32−31440±31
2017-06-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/06/2017)1451±30−81443±29
2017-06-102017 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships1420±31+311451±29
2017-06-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/06/2017)1414±31+61420±30
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)1403±30+111414±29
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)1397±28+61403±27
2017-05-13Brisbane Open 20171322±35+751397±27
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1320±35+21322±34
2017-04-29Wynnum Open 20171316±37+41320±33
2017-04-242017 Queensland Junior Closed Championships1319±38−31316±36
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1310±36+91319±35
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1330±37−201310±35
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1327±37+31330±35
2017-03-182017 University of Queensland Open Championships1341±41−141327±35
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1330±40+111341±40
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1357±42−271330±39
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/171345±43+121357±41
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)1339±43+61345±41
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/20171344±47−51339±42
2017-02-06BTTA Fixtures Monday 6/2/171334±48+101344±45
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)1333±53+11334±47
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1334±47−11333±43
2016-08-272016 Gold Coast Open1318±38+161334±33
2016-07-162016 University of Queensland Open Championships1277±35+411318±29
2016-06-302016 Queensland Senior Closed Championships1213±42+641277±32
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1197±43+161213±40
2016-06-112016 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships1156±48+411197±42
2016-05-28Wynnum Open 20161096±58+601156±46
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161083±85+131096±56
2016-04-23Moreton Bay Open 20161100±200−171083±83

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment