Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Launder, David

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 61142±48−131129±46
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41146±49−41142±45
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 31160±56−141146±48
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21219±62−591160±54
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11194±70+251219±60
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111203±36−91194±34
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101208±38−51203±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091232±39−241208±37
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081234±41−21232±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071216±47+181234±39
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061156±56+601216±46
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R041172±62−161156±54
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031182±68−101172±61
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021221±83−391182±68
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R01678±178+5431221±83
2016-05-15Woodville Vets Tournament 2016680±180−2678±178

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment