Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Haskey, John

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)1147±44−41143±42
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111142±47+51147±43
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101146±47−41142±46
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091157±48−111146±46
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071107±53+501157±45
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061098±61+91107±52
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051113±63−151098±60
2016-06-07TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {SL to D02} R041142±67−291113±62
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03983±102+1591142±67
2016-05-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D00_SL-SLR} R01992±105−9983±102
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R01825±165+167992±105
2016-05-15Woodville Vets Tournament 2016825±1650825±165

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment