Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Nguyen, Hung

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-18TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 31 - Sep 1) Round 13302±50+20322±46
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12312±50−10302±49
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11300±52+12312±48
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10305±52−5300±51
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9307±51−2305±50
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8275±54+32307±50
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6257±55+18275±51
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5224±59+33257±53
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4240±62−16224±59
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3247±63−7240±61
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2266±65−19247±61
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1302±70−36266±64
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)306±38−4302±35
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11313±39−7306±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10304±40+9313±37
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09292±42+12304±39
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08263±43+29292±41
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07269±45−6263±41
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06256±47+13269±44
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05209±50+47256±46
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03232±55−23209±48
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02157±64+75232±54
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80−43157±63

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment