Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Ey, Jamie

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals1455±4201455±39
2016-09-06TTSA Pennant [Tue, September 6] Semis_SLR1440±44+151455±41
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111451±41−111440±38
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101458±41−71451±40
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091451±44+71458±40
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081496±49−451451±42
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071450±51+461496±47
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051493±57−431450±49
2016-06-07TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {SL to D02} R041434±62+591493±56
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021364±69+701434±60
2016-05-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D00_SL-SLR} R011340±80+241364±69

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment