Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Bonner, Steve

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 121480±53−131467±50
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 111455±59+251480±51
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 81481±59−261455±56
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 71449±64+321481±58
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 51397±66+521449±61
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41414±72−171397±66
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11480±71−661414±67
2016-09-06TTSA Pennant [Tue, September 6] Semis_SLR1476±46+41480±42
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111447±44+291476±40
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091451±47−41447±41
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071435±46+161451±43
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061418±48+171435±45
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051416±49+21418±47
2016-06-07TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {SL to D02} R041365±54+511416±48
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031340±61+251365±53
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021249±70+911340±60
2016-05-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D00_SL-SLR} R011300±80−511249±69

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment