Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Le, Su

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 121180±37+11181±35
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 111159±37+211180±34
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 101146±39+131159±35
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 91144±39+21146±37
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 81154±40−101144±38
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 71157±41−31154±38
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 61163±43−61157±39
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 51130±44+331163±39
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41143±49−131130±43
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 31185±54−421143±48
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21152±61+331185±51
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11211±69−591152±59
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111221±34−101211±32
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101204±38+171221±33
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091205±39−11204±37
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081174±43+311205±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071159±43+151174±40
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061105±49+541159±42
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051078±51+271105±48
2016-06-07TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {SL to D02} R041155±54−771078±50
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031166±64−111155±53
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021095±81+711166±63
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R011160±100−651095±81

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment