Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Nguyen, Sinh

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-04-292018 BRIGHTON VETERANS TT CHAMPIONSHIPS1137±73−201117±68
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 111157±49−201137±45
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 101145±49+121157±47
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 91154±55−91145±48
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 81153±54+11154±54
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 71147±54+61153±53
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 61179±59−321147±53
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41177±57+21179±56
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 31141±62+361177±55
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21215±72−741141±60
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11214±71+11215±70
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111203±36+111214±35
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101215±37−121203±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091215±3901215±36
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081231±42−161215±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071222±41+91231±39
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061222±4301222±39
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051181±47+411222±41
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R041179±53+21181±46
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031161±59+181179±52
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021178±64−171161±58
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R011150±80+281178±64

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment