Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

To, Tuan

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-03-18City of Mitcham Veterans 20181156±67−51151±60
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 111146±44+101156±42
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 101165±45−191146±42
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 91143±47+221165±43
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 81142±46+11143±46
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 71169±46−271142±45
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 61193±47−241169±45
2017-06-252017 Woodville Vets Tournament1227±49−341193±45
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41226±48+11227±48
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 31212±50+141226±47
2017-06-042017 Campbelltown Veterans Tournament1246±55−341212±49
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21221±59+251246±54
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11221±5701221±57
2017-03-19City Of Mitcham Veterans Championships 20171194±61+271221±51
2017-02-192017 BRIGHTON VETERANS TT CHAMPS.1224±63−301194±58
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111214±36+101224±35
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101206±37+81214±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091181±39+251206±36
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081190±41−91181±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071177±41+131190±39
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061196±43−191177±40
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051180±47+161196±41
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R041220±52−401180±46
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031163±59+571220±51
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021119±64+441163±58
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R011050±80+691119±64

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment