Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Dawe, Andrew

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 121225±42−171208±39
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 111253±45−281225±40
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 91273±47−201253±41
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 81255±50+181273±46
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 71236±52+191255±48
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 61206±56+301236±51
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41186±64+201206±53
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21292±75−1061186±61
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111307±44−151292±41
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101300±43+71307±42
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091312±47−121300±42
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081287±49+251312±46
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061280±48+71287±46
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051269±49+111280±47
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R041231±55+381269±48
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031174±63+571231±54
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021138±70+361174±62
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R011100±80+381138±70

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment