Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Waugh, Lionel

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12794±39+8802±38
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11795±37−1794±37
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10784±39+11795±35
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9761±40+23784±37
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8762±42−1761±39
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7782±43−20762±40
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6798±47−16782±42
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5812±49−14798±44
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3821±53−9812±47
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2840±56−19821±50
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1893±63−53840±54
2016-12-08EATTC 2017 Spring Round 8903±45−10893±43
2016-12-01EATTC 2016 Spring Round 7893±46+10903±44
2016-11-24EATTC 2016 Spring Round 6907±47−14893±45
2016-11-17EATTC 2016 Spring Round 5903±46+4907±45
2016-11-10EATTC 2016 Spring Round 4916±47−13903±45
2016-10-20EATTC 2016 Spring Round 1936±45−20916±44
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals957±42−21936±40
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11954±37+3957±34
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10963±38−9954±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09980±39−17963±37
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08929±41+51980±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07907±42+22929±39
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06905±46+2907±41
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05923±50−18905±45
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04962±52−39923±49
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03937±57+25962±51
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02814±65+123937±56
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R01800±80+14814±64

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment