Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Luong, Ninh

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12461±42+28489±39
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11451±42+10461±40
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10447±41+4451±41
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9444±42+3447±40
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8423±44+21444±41
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7399±46+24423±42
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6351±51+48399±45
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5346±54+5351±48
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4316±58+30346±53
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3318±58−2316±57
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2373±63−55318±56
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1312±68+61373±61
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals322±40−10312±38
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)317±36+5322±34
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11321±36−4317±34
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10310±38+11321±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09303±39+7310±36
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08306±41−3303±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07329±42−23306±39
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06314±44+15329±41
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05344±47−30314±42
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04344±520344±46
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03291±60+53344±51
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02286±72+5291±59
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80+86286±71

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment