Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Gummalla, Venu

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)556±50+2558±50
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11553±50+3556±49
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10551±49+2553±49
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09543±50+8551±48
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08468±51+75543±49
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07455±51+13468±49
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06451±51+4455±50
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05445±51+6451±50
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04409±55+36445±51
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03386±58+23409±54
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02312±66+74386±58
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80+112312±66

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment