Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Nguyen, Richard

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1395±71−19376±63
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)408±40−13395±37
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11397±40+11408±39
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10391±40+6397±39
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09388±42+3391±39
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08376±43+12388±41
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07353±43+23376±40
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06341±44+12353±42
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05323±46+18341±43
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04296±51+27323±45
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03339±57−43296±50
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02312±66+27339±56
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80+112312±66

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment