Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Thorpe, Matthew

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)314±38+11325±37
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11319±40−5314±37
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10304±41+15319±38
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09316±45−12304±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07299±44+17316±41
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06289±47+10299±43
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04265±52+24289±45
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03215±60+50265±51
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02151±68+64215±59
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80−49151±67

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment