Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Palaniappan, Arjun

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12538±44+15553±41
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11545±47−7538±42
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10562±52−17545±45
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9527±55+35562±51
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5505±54+22527±50
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4498±59+7505±53
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3436±60+62498±57
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2433±64+3436±58
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1421±72+12433±62
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals412±46+9421±44
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)428±44−16412±40
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11422±44+6428±43
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09408±45+14422±41
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08402±45+6408±43
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07413±46−11402±42
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06395±48+18413±45
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05368±51+27395±47
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04351±57+17368±50
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03333±59+18351±56
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02281±66+52333±59
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80+81281±65

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment