Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Rednam, Rajesh

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12805±40−6799±37
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11791±40+14805±38
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10785±42+6791±38
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9771±42+14785±40
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8748±44+23771±41
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7718±47+30748±43
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6665±51+53718±46
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5713±51−48665±49
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3669±57+44713±49
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2661±59+8669±55
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1656±69+5661±57
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)645±36+11656±34
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11643±35+2645±34
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10614±37+29643±33
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09593±38+21614±36
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08607±43−14593±36
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07623±43−16607±41
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06659±46−36623±42
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05677±48−18659±45
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04617±52+60677±48
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03599±58+18617±50
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02581±62+18599±57
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01450±80+131581±61

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment