Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Mott, James

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)607±36−9598±34
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11630±36−23607±34
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10643±38−13630±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09638±37+5643±36
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08640±38−2638±36
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07645±36−5640±35
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06614±40+31645±35
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05585±48+29614±39
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04593±52−8585±48
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03538±57+55593±50
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02460±65+78538±56
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01400±80+60460±64

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment