Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Grounds, Roger

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11616±52+5621±51
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9608±52+8616±50
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7656±56−48608±49
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6632±59+24656±55
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5596±59+36632±57
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4574±62+22596±58
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3595±67−21574±61
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2569±71+26595±65
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1508±79+61569±69
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals497±57+11508±55
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11472±54+25497±51
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10469±54+3472±54
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09456±55+13469±53
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07444±54+12456±53
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06461±63−17444±54
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05441±66+20461±63
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04397±70+44441±65
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03356±79+41397±69
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02260±100+96356±79

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment