Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Chandrasena, Lama

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-01-31Woodville 2017 Summer wk 3.5477±55−14463±52
2017-01-23Woodville 2017 Summer wk 2479±55−2477±54
2017-01-16Woodville 2017 Summer wk 1409±60+70479±54
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals407±47+2409±44
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)400±43+7407±42
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11392±43+8400±42
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10380±43+12392±42
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09380±470380±42
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08362±49+18380±46
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07331±51+31362±47
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06282±57+49331±50
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05213±66+69282±56
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03122±75+91213±64

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment