Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Kirillov, Alex

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-27BTTA Round Robin 27/11/20171257±32−21255±32
2017-11-25Brisbane Closed 20171281±34−241257±32
2017-11-20Brisbane Round Robin1276±34+51281±33
2017-11-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/11/2017)1271±35+51276±33
2017-10-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/10/2017)1270±32+11271±32
2017-10-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/10/2017)1262±33+81270±31
2017-10-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/10/2017)1257±33+51262±31
2017-10-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/10/2017)1250±33+71257±32
2017-09-30Brisbane Invitational Teams Event1262±35−121250±31
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)1267±35−51262±34
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)1275±35−81267±34
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)1280±33−51275±32
2017-08-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/08/2017)1294±33−141280±32
2017-08-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/08/2017)1297±33−31294±31
2017-08-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/8/2017)1281±33+161297±31
2017-08-122017 MBTTA Open1268±34+131281±32
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)1260±35+81268±33
2017-07-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/07/17)1272±35−121260±33
2017-07-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/7/2017)1255±35+171272±32
2017-06-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/06/2017)1253±31+21255±30
2017-06-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/06/2017)1250±30+31253±29
2017-06-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/06/2017)1249±30+11250±28
2017-06-102017 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships1247±32+21249±29
2017-06-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/06/2017)1256±32−91247±30
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)1252±32+41256±30
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1259±31−71252±30
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)1250±31+91259±30
2017-05-13Brisbane Open 20171264±32−141250±30
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1266±32−21264±31
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1251±32+151266±30
2017-04-29Wynnum Open 20171263±32−121251±31
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1257±33+61263±31
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1255±31+21257±30
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1267±30−121255±29
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1260±31+71267±30
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1250±30+101260±29
2017-03-182017 University of Queensland Open Championships1221±30+291250±27
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1209±30+121221±29
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1216±31−71209±30
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1201±32+151216±30
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1206±32−51201±31
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1212±32−61206±31
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/171209±33+31212±32
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1215±33−61209±31
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)1204±34+111215±32
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1197±34+71204±32
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/20171192±35+51197±34
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)1164±37+281192±34
2017-02-06BTTA Fixtures Monday 6/2/171168±37−41164±36
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1172±39−41168±36
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)1166±41+61172±39
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1177±32−111166±32
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1176±32+11177±31
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)1155±34+211176±32
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1159±33−41155±33
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1156±34+31159±32
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1158±34−21156±34
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 20161148±35+101158±34
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1134±37+141148±34
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1151±37−171134±36
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1154±38−31151±36
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1142±39+121154±37
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1144±40−21142±38
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1162±41−181144±38
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1163±43−11162±41
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1191±48−281163±42
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1140±49+511191±46
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1122±52+181140±48
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1101±47+211122±44
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1069±50+321101±46
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1029±55+401069±49
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1061±66−321029±54
2016-06-302016 Queensland Senior Closed Championships1064±67−31061±65
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1196±125−1321064±67
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)750±250+4461196±125

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment